Create a Napplok account by starting a free trial. You will then be able to subscribe through your customer space.
Your website is shutdown. You are given 30 days to subscribe and recover your website, beyond that timeframe, your services will be permanently deleted.
The credentials on your website / management interface are the ones you registered with on Napplok. Can't remember them ? Head over to your website and use the 'Forgot password' functionality.
We are available through our Live Chat, all days of the week. Do not hesitate to come say Hello !